Lake Lanier Sailing Club
L L S C
Lake Lanier Sailing Club
6206 Commodore Drive, Flowery Branch, Georgia 30542   770-965-0501
Lake Lanier Sailing Club

Promote Your Page Too

There are currently 7810 Sailors on our Site.
  The Club
Home
About Us
Photo Album
Membership Inquiries
Current ClubCam Image
Current Weather
Events Calendar
Race Results
 
  Junior Program
General/Area Information
Directions
Flag Officers & Board
 
 
 
  Members Section
 
 
 
  Community
Atlanta Inland Sailing Club
Atlanta Yacht Club
Barefoot Sailing Club
Southern Sailing Club
University Yacht Club
Lakeside News Sailing Calendar
Lake Levels (USACE)
Crew -- Need Crew
Crew -- Need a Boat
Classifieds
Lake Directory
 

Lake Lanier Sailing Club
2017 Flag Officers and Board of Governors
Founded 1958, Chartered 1959


(Back Row)
Governors Paul Stouffer, Richard Kielb, Lee Estes, James Kingery, Brent McKenzie, Jackie Cattanach
(Front Row)
Secretary Daniel McGraw, Treasurer Steven North, Vice Commodore Chris Beisner, Commodore Gary Umberger, Rear Commodore Stefan Schultze, Past Commodore Michael Cassidy,


Members: Log in to see direct emails.

Flag Officers [flag@llsc.com]
Email all Governors and Flag Officers via [board@llsc.com]
Present Commodore
Gary C. Umberger
commodore@llsc.com
Immediate Past Commodore
Michael Cassidy
pastcommodore@llsc.com
Vice Commodore
Chris Beisner
vicecommodore@llsc.com
Rear Commodore
Stefan Schulze
rearcommodore@llsc.com
Treasurer
Steven North
treasurer@llsc.com
Secretary
Daniel McGraw
secretary@llsc.com


Board of Governors [governors@llsc.com]
Member of the Board
Lee Estes
 
Member of the Board
Jim Olson
 
Member of the Board
Richard T. Kielb
Member of the Board
Paul E. Stouffer
Member of the Board
James Kingery
 
Member of the Board
Jackie Cattanach
 
Member of the Board
G. Brent McKenzie
 
Member of the Board
Scott Mathis
 
Member of the Board
Reid Collins
 


Remittance advice...

Lake Lanier Sailing Club
C/O Bottom Line Business Solutions
P.O. Box 1629
Buford, GA 30515

678-866-4047

Members are reminded that ALL questions
regarding any Member's account or billing
shall be directed to the Treasurer
per the Club By-Laws.
Club Manager
William (Bill) Epps
rearcommodore@llsc.com


Committee Chairs
Anchor
Debbie Stewart
anchor@llsc.com
Camping
Voith
camping@llsc.com
Finance
Jim Olson
finance@lllsc.com
Harbormaster
Randy Phillips
harbormaster@llsc.com
Junior Sailing Director
Martine Zurinskas
juniorsailing@llsc.com
Membership
Jackie Cattanach
membership@llsc.com
Puffs
David Reddaway
puffs@llsc.com
Puffs
Gary C. Umberger
puffs.@llsc.com
Race Committee
Collins
rc@llsc.com
Web Master
David B. DeLorme
webmaster@llsc.com
SAYRA Representative
Martine Zurinskas
sayra@llsc.com
DIYRA Representative
Paul Leonard
diyra@llsc.com